Goodbye ~ Little Prince!

This morning, I received a shocking news from my dad. My fish “Little Prince” jumped from the tank and fall onto the floor. While I am rushing to office, I cannot control my emotions and crying out. I know, my whole family especially my girlfriend, my mum, my niece who is so sad about this news too. I dunno the reason why he is on the floor, suspect it is due to the thunderstorm.

Anyway, little prince is always in my heart and never forget. He lived at my home for 3 years and grow from a very small fish to a finger sized fish. I miss you and respect you forever!

small princesmall prince

0 Responses to “Goodbye ~ Little Prince!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Latest Updates

My Calendar

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Category

Facebook Badge

Dow Chen's Facebook profile

Contact Me

MSN/E-Mail:dave@dow.com.hk
Web:http://www.dow.com.hk

Bookmark this site by QRCode:

All rights Reserved 2007-2008


