My Best Female Friends

If let me choose, besides family, I must choose girlfriend as the 1st priority, the 2nd one must be my good friends. Below are my best friends, from the left, me, Joan, Wendy and Winnie.
friends
Joan, a friend that I know more than 20 years, never leave me alone🙂
Wendy, a wet girl that you could see from her outlook
Winnie, a kind and very friendly girl, any boy introduce? she is really nice!

1 Response to “My Best Female Friends”


  1. 1 jackson July 23, 2007 at 9:16 am

    umm..interesting post =)

    anyway, i think i recognize the girl next to you,,,she was also from mfs primary school (PM)….her name is “麥something文”…??


Leave a Reply

Latest Updates

My Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Category

Facebook Badge

Dow Chen's Facebook profile

Contact Me

MSN/E-Mail:dave@dow.com.hk
Web:http://www.dow.com.hk

Bookmark this site by QRCode:

All rights Reserved 2007-2008


