My home – curtain

My relatives, Tung’s family coming from Canada staying for weeks in HK. It is my responsibility to prepare my home for them to stay inside. I feel that the whole house seems a bit bored, walls are white in color, furnitures are white as well. In order to give some color and energy, I choose a colorful and “vintage” curtain for my working room. Looks great, think so?!

curtain

1 Response to “My home – curtain”


  1. 1 Dick Ma July 16, 2007 at 4:13 pm

    White wall = White paper = nothing = boring…

    Do something to decorate la…


Leave a Reply

Latest Updates

My Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Category

Facebook Badge

Dow Chen's Facebook profile

Contact Me

MSN/E-Mail:dave@dow.com.hk
Web:http://www.dow.com.hk

Bookmark this site by QRCode:

All rights Reserved 2007-2008


