Don’t buy old house !!

These 2 weeks is really so busy, as long as I have spare time, I will go to monitor my new home’s renovation. Many things need to worry due to the fucking bad “see fu” mum has invited. e.g. He is trying to do the electricity cabling and all of the connections by his own but most importantly he don’t have any authorization nor registration certificate. Oh, my god, we have to argue for a long time and finally hire a certified “see fu” to do it. (but he is charging at a rate of certified one)

Because of many things like the above, I need to ask and find a lot of information about renovation, e.g. electricity, windows, wall, etc. 2 weeks from an idiot becoming expert.🙂 Start to know why my mum always warn me not to buy ‘old house’ to renovate, waste a lot of effort and the maintenance fee is so high as well. If I could find a good $$ later and be able to buy a house (although the possibility is not so high), I must buy a 100% total new one.

The major home infrastructure is almost done and the rest are decorations mainly, I think I could get into new home in late June. So fast….it’s also almost time to pay a huge amount of $$…1xxK

425

Photos taken from my flat “Tian Tai”, not bad, huh?!

2 Responses to “Don’t buy old house !!”


  1. 1 MM June 1, 2007 at 10:13 pm

    Good tips. : ) Hope your problems sort out soon!

  2. 2 Dick Ma June 27, 2007 at 6:50 pm

    Can we do BBQ at the roof?


Leave a Reply

Latest Updates

My Calendar

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Category

Facebook Badge

Dow Chen's Facebook profile

Contact Me

MSN/E-Mail:dave@dow.com.hk
Web:http://www.dow.com.hk

Bookmark this site by QRCode:

All rights Reserved 2007-2008


