Dr. Chen x 2

It is the most exciting news in our Chen Family recently. Family just released 2 people with the “Doctor” title. One is my 2nd brother, Jason, who always got zero mark and the last in the class since his primary school, having a PHD in Music. It’s amazing and I do think no one include himself could believe that🙂

Another one is my smart big brother, William, who is so most smartest one in my family. He is a definitely book worm, who like to read books, he got a lot of books in his shelf, (me too, I also got a lot but I never see), he would highlight and read each book. <– Crazy man who got a DBA.

To me, still the same, almost 30, not much contribution so far…..my bros and sis gives me direction since born. I am not smart, study Physics major but failed in Maths, but they give me power to work hard🙂

2 Responses to “Dr. Chen x 2”


  1. 1 William Chen June 22, 2007 at 10:50 am

    Dave,

    I am proud of you as well. Scarlet and I both have a high remark on your interpersonal/ social skills and your interesting and creative ideas.

    You would be a good husband and definitely a good father to your future family.

    Brother,

    William

  2. 2 Dow June 22, 2007 at 11:41 am

    Thanks, brother! I love you all too….:) Just hoping whole family is happy and healthy all the time.


Leave a Reply

Latest Updates

My Calendar

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Category

Facebook Badge

Dow Chen's Facebook profile

Contact Me

MSN/E-Mail:dave@dow.com.hk
Web:http://www.dow.com.hk

Bookmark this site by QRCode:

All rights Reserved 2007-2008


