Anson 4 Months Birthday

Time goes so fast?! My lovely nephew, Anson, (I like to call him “Siu Sun”) is already 4 months. Due to my sister’s busy work, he is living at my home and fed by my mum. Everyone know I like kids so much with having some experience in feeding baby for my another niece, Elise. For some basic feeding skills, like drinking milk, change pampers, etc. I am skillful enough to help my mum🙂 Could I be baby-sister later?! hee…

Siu Sun is really a cute boy, I miss him all the time when I am working and I try to stay at home during weekend, so I could spend more time to play with him. My girlfriend loves him so much as well. However, I am going to get married and leave the home, could not see him everyday, but no worry, I would feed him to 1 year old before I left. I love all my nieces, Elise and Grace as well. All of them become my most important person🙂

Siu Sun 1

Siu Sun 2

More his photos at http://www.fotop.net/dow/anson

0 Responses to “Anson 4 Months Birthday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Latest Updates

My Calendar

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Category

Facebook Badge

Dow Chen's Facebook profile

Contact Me

MSN/E-Mail:dave@dow.com.hk
Web:http://www.dow.com.hk

Bookmark this site by QRCode:

All rights Reserved 2007-2008


