My First “Fried Ho-Fun”

This morning, I have my first time in my cooking history, introduced a new dish “Fried Ho-Fun”.

Whole family not at home, I have to wake up very early to look after my lovely nephew “Siu Sun”. Sister and my gf comes so early as well, mum left some raw food material in the refrigerator, e.g. “ho-fun”, “fish slice”, etc. I hate eating ho-fun noodles, so I try to fry them with my secret sauce. (soy sauce, sugar, oyster sauce, others) + secret weapon, that is “egg” + XO sauce

The final product is super nice, I also like the taste, they said it’s a good dishes as well. Super Happy and Yummy! Next time, I would improve by adding more egg and create a special sauce🙂 Anyone want to try?

Fried Ho Fun

0 Responses to “My First “Fried Ho-Fun””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Latest Updates

My Calendar

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Category

Facebook Badge

Dow Chen's Facebook profile

Contact Me

MSN/E-Mail:dave@dow.com.hk
Web:http://www.dow.com.hk

Bookmark this site by QRCode:

All rights Reserved 2007-2008


